Customer Testimonials

Gunold loves hearing great feedback from our customers. We take pride in providing an over-the-top customer experience at every touch point so we want to make sure that's translating to each customer. Below is a collection of what some of our customers are saying about our products and communication.

Do you want to leave a review? Contact us today to add your testimonial or product review to our list, or, leave us a review on Google.


3/8/2017
I've had 2 orders placed thus far and both experiences have been tremendous. Fast replies on my orders from customer service and very fast shipping. Thank you. - anonymous

3/8/2017
Best website I've ever used to purchase online. Excellent marketing, hard to improve upon! - Melody T.

3/6/2017
Denise is an amazing help, she has saved me both frustration and money with her tips and advice. Thank you so much, I'm a loyal customer - anonymous

2/27/2017
Just had to write to you to let you know how "amazed" I was at the Gunold Action Back stabilizer. I had a rush job, did a test sew out and it was EFFORTLESS. No stressing, no holding my breath just smooth sailing -- or should I say stitching. You can be sure the Action Back stabilizer will be my "go to" product on any kind of poly/performance fabric from now on. Thank you, thank you. - Barbara D.

1/30/2017
I found your site easy to navigate and look forward to receiving my first shipment from you. - anonymous

10/12/2016
Customer service always very helpful in answering questions before I order. - anonymous

10/1/2016
Great products excellent service. - anonymous

9/30/2016
I have always found Gunold to be quick and helpful. The quality of their product and service is above and beyond. - Naomi P.

9/13/2016
I am a first time buyer, you were recommended to me by one of your customers. She was correct, you have everything I have been looking for. I look forward to more business with you. - anonymous

8/10/2016
Really like the clear descriptions of your products. - anonymous

8/5/2016
Customer support for new customers is top notch! Thanks for the sample box, and shipped so quickly! - anonymous

5/17/2016
You have always been good to me and I refer so many foks to you. - anonymous

4/13/2016
I am still a new customer. When I called I received lots of help. And was not hurried along. Thank you! - anonymous

3/22/2016
I had to call customer service and had very good service. She was very helpful to me and she was very nice. - anonymous

1/29/2016
Easy to find what I was looking for. - anonymous

1/18/2016
Your website is well designed. I appreciate the detailed information about your products and how you include a "Shop Now" link on the info page. - anonymous